Team Contacts

Administration and Artistic

Artistic Director
Medhi Walerski

Managing Director
Kim Spencer-Nairn
604.732.5003 ext. 201

Artistic Producer
Naomi Stikeman

Director of Artistic Operations
Rupert Tookey

Artistic Administrator
Colette Habel
604.732.5003 ext. 213

Director of Development, Government and Corporate Support
Michael Schwartz
604.732.5003 ext. 206

Director of Marketing
Claire Mohun
Media Inquiries
604.732.5003 ext. 212

Director of Events and Special Projects
Samantha Brett
604.732.5003 ext. 203

Associate Director of Development, Individual Giving and Major Gifts
Madeleine Janes
604.732.5003 ext. 218

Manager of People Operations
Anna Sedo
604.732.5003 ext. 205

Manager of Outreach and Engagement
Heather Myers

Audience Services Manager
Mikaela Sanders
Ticket Information
604.732.5003 ext. 208

Finance Manager
Jenna Buchanan
604.732.5003 ext. 224

Maryam Taghi
604.732.5003 ext. 224

Marketing Coordinator
Rachel McCallion
604.732.5003 ext. 215

Facilities Attendant
Madison Coulter
604.732.5003 ext. 226



Director of Production and Operations
Derek Mack
604.732.5003 ext. 216
dmack (at)

Company Manager
Kate McMillan
604.732.5003 ext. 221
companymanager (at)

Head of Wardrobe
Kate Burrows
wardrobe (at)

Stage Manager
Linzi Voth
stagemanager (at)

Production Stage Carpenter
Lucas Hall
carpenter (at)

Production Electrician
Taylor Janzen
electrician (at)