GARDEN – Medhi Walerski (Studio Trailer – Ballet BC, 2021 | REACHING U)

Choreographer: Medhi Walerski
Video: Peter Smida
“Piano Quintet in A Minor, Op. 14: Allegro moderato e maestoso & Andante sostenuto”
By: Saint-Saëns
Performed By: Ortiz, Cristina – piano Fine Arts Quartet
Courtesy of Naxos of America, Inc.

*All video footage was filmed under Ballet BC’s COVID-19 Safety protocols. These protocols have been created in accordance with advice from the BC CDC, WorksafeBC, BC Government, Vancouver Coastal Health and all other provincial and federal guidelines as applicable. For more information, please visit